Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 11 single-day events and 5 ongoing events

Events for Thursday, November 2, 2017

The Phoenix Partnership’s Manufacturing Center of Excellence (MEC) and Polaris MEP is providing a free full day, Executive Level Lean Training on September 14th from 8am-4pm. In order for …
Posted 6/29/17 02:35 PM |219 views

Ongoing Events

Saturday from Saturday, June 13, 2015 through Friday, June 1, 2018
Join us on Saturdays, from 11:00 to 2:00. We have men’s, women’s, and children’s good, clean, used, and new clothes. We also have many other types of items like shoes, toys, dishes, and small …
Posted 6/8/15 01:56 PM |7585 views
Friday, September 1, 2017 through Sunday, September 3, 2017
Believing is just the beginning when dreamers from Providence witness the empowering tales of Disney’s most courageous leading ladies told through artistic skating and acrobatics in Disney On Ice …
Posted 6/21/17 11:57 AM |705 views
Friday, September 8, 2017 through Sunday, September 10, 2017
Happening September 8 – 10, 2017, at the Rhode Island Convention Center and Dunkin’ Donuts Center in Providence, Rhode Island, HASCON will bring Hasbro’s most iconic brands to life. …
Posted 7/26/17 03:49 PM |251 views
Monday from Monday, September 18, 2017 through Monday, December 18, 2017
Square Dance workshops, beginner through Plus level. Admission $6. Bob Butler, caller. For more information see contact or website.
Posted 8/5/17 03:09 PM |99 views
Sunday and Saturday from Saturday, September 30, 2017 through Sunday, October 1, 2017
Saturday, September 30 – October 1, Sunday Gloria Gemma's annual, 2 day, Flames of Hope: Celebration of Life™ weekend is our largest most anticipated event of the year, taking place in …
Posted 7/7/17 03:44 PM |310 views